Kathy Stieler

Kathy is a graduate of Purdue University, earning a Bachelor of Science degree from the […]

Jordyn Ladner

Born in Gulfport, Mississippi, Jordyn M. Ladner is a 2011 graduate from the University of […]

Jessica Cobb

Jessica Cobb is CEO of MDTS, a certified WBENC/WOSB Michigan-based contractor providing equipment installation services […]

Steve Roessler

Steve Roessler is a leader of high performing operations and cultural change management programs in […]

Duane MacEntee

Duane MacEntee is a partner in the law firm of Barker MacEntee PLLC, representing contractors […]

Dale Shumaker

Dale Shumaker, PE, is Vice President of Business Development and Engineering at ENERTECH, the President […]

Darrin Wagner

Darrin Wagner is the CEO/President of TEST Communications. He leads the team for continuous growth […]

George Kerstetter

George Kerstetter, CUSP is the National Solutions Engineer at PerfectVision. He has over 25 years […]

Andy Page Lee

Andy Page Lee has been in the telecommunications industry for 24 years. She is the […]

Victor Drouin

Victor Drouin serves on the NATE Board of Directors and as President on the Board […]