WIN Speakers Bureau

The Wireless Industry Network (WIN) Speakers Bureau consists of experienced industry executives who are available on a nationwide basis to deliver keynote addresses and speeches at industry conferences and events.

The exclusive WIN Speakers Bureau lineup includes representatives with expertise in a diverse array of industry topics. WIN Speakers will provide informative and engaging speeches that address the specific topics of your audience.

Please review the WIN Speakers Bureau biographies below and select the speaker who best meets the needs of your event.

Bruce Eades

USA Telecom Insurance Services
Gainesville, GA

Meet Bruce Eades

Craig Snyder

VIKOR Teleconstruction
Sioux Falls, SD

Meet Craig Snyder

Don Doty

FDH Infrastructure Services, LLC
Cedar Hill, TX

Meet Don Doty

Gordon Lyman

eSystem Training Solutions
San Antonio, TX

Meet Gordon Lyman

Jim Goldwater

Bob Lawrence & Associates
Alexandria, VA

Meet Jim Goldwater

Jim Miller

EasTex Tower LLC
Colorado Springs, CO

Meet Jim Miller

Jim Tracy

Legacy Telecommunications, LLC
Burley, WA

Meet Jim Tracy

Jocko Vermillion

Tallmadge, OH

Meet Jocko Vermillion

John McGarvey

McGriff Insurance Services
Gainesville, GA

Meet John McGarvey

JP Jones

Tower & Turbine Technologies LLC
Cedar Park, TX

Meet JP Jones

Miranda Allen

Radiofrequency Safety International (RSI)
Kiowa, KS

Meet Miranda Allen

Robert McCoy

Crown Castle
Canonsburg, PA

Meet Robert McCoy

Scott Krouse

National Association of Tower Erectors
Mishawaka, IN

Meet Scott Krouse

Shama Ray

Above All Tower Climbing, LLC
Bonne Terre, MO

Meet Shama Ray

Todd Schlekeway

National Association of Tower Erectors
Watertown, SD

Meet Todd Schlekeway